This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 2 July 2017:
New Kids on the Block: The Total Package Tour Sunday 2 July 2017

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 19:30 - Prudential Center, Newark
New Kids on the Block: The Total Package Tour with special guests Boyz I...

Thursday 6 July 2017:
James Taylor & His All Star Band with Special Guest Bonnie Raitt Thursday 6 July 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 19:30 - Prudential Center, Newark
Legendary singer/songwriter James Taylor & His All-Star Band vi...

From Thursday 20 July to Sunday 23 July 2017:

Wednesday 26 July 2017:
Queen + Adam Lambert Wednesday 26 July 2017

Wed 26 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
-anticipated 25-city arena tour coming to Prudential Center July 26, 2017. After wildly successful and sold out
... + Adam Lambert’s magical combination has been recognized worldwide with sold out shows in every part of

Friday 4 August 2017:
Earth, Wind & Fire with Chic and Nile Rodgers Friday 4 August 2017

Fri 4 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
Legendary bands Earth, Wind & Fire and CHIC Ft. Nile Rodgers announc...

Thursday 17 August 2017:
Shawn Mendes

Thu 17 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Prudential Center, Newark
Shawn Mendes brings his Illuminate World Tour to Prudential Center Augus...

Friday 18 August 2017:
Lionel Richie All The Hits with special guest Mariah Carey Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
Multi-platinum-selling artists, multiple Grammy Award-winners and music ...

Friday 25 August 2017:
Kendrick Lamar

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Prudential Center, Newark
Top Dawg Entertainment recording artist Kendrick Lamar brings THE DAMN. TOUR to Newark’s Prudential

Thursday 7 September 2017:
Roger Waters

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
work.  The tour, which will make a stop in Newark at Prudential Center on September 7, 2017, runs
... album The Dark Side of the Moon.
"We are going to take a new show on the road, the content is very... -out world tour which was seen by more than 4 million fans globally at 219 shows and remains the

Saturday 9 September 2017:
MARCO ANTONIO SOLIS Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
MARCO ANTONIO SOLIS Prudential Center
Mexican Latinx musician ...



Sorted by: 



  • more »