This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 13 March 2018:
The Philadelphia Orchestra Tuesday 13 March 2018

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York
third-movement Adagio that spins out a stream of beautiful melodies.
Quatuor Ebène Tuesday 13 March 2018

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 19:30 - Carnegie Hall, New York
final work-borrows from an unfinished youthful violin concerto and fearlessly explores new thematic and
THE RED HOT CHILLI PIPERS Tuesday 13 March 2018

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 20:00 - BB King Blues, New York
Putting a modern spin on incredible piping and astounding drumming with an emphasis on showing off and putting on a show guaranteed to amaze any audience; The Red Hot Chilli Pipers really are a genuinely unique experience. A fusion of traditional pipe tunes and contemporary anthems - 'Bagrock' includes the likes of 'Clocks' by Coldplay, Queen´s 'We Will Rock You' and a rock medley of Deep Purple´s

From Thursday 2 November to Friday 16 March 2018:

From Wednesday 23 August to Sunday 18 March 2018:

From Tuesday 5 December to Sunday 25 March 2018:

From Wednesday 23 August to Sunday 1 April 2018:

From Tuesday 27 February to Saturday 14 April 2018:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out in New York, Tuesday 13 March 2018:  

events rock new york

  

things to do new york

  

going out new york march 2018

  

events soul new york

  

live music new york september 2017