This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 22 March 2018:
Itzhak Perlman, Violin Martha Argerich, Piano Thursday 22 March 2018

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York
Bach’s melodic sweetness, Franck’s lush Romanticism, and more is showcased by two revered artists. Following the release of their first album together in nearly 20 years, violinist Itzhak Perlman and pianist Martha Argerich appear on the Carnegie Hall stage to perform Baroque and Romantic music.
Apollo´s Fire Thursday 22 March 2018

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 19:30 - Carnegie Hall, New York
Some of the Baroque’s most glorious music-particularly works by Bach and Telemann-premiered at Café Zimmermann, the 18th-century Leipzig coffeehouse that hosted performances by the Collegium Musicum, an ensemble made up of the town’s finest musicians. Apollo’s Fire , the Cleveland-based period instrument orchestra, carries on the tradition with this concert that features exuberant concertos, a sui

From Tuesday 5 December to Sunday 25 March 2018:

From Thursday 22 March to Sunday 25 March 2018:

From Tuesday 22 August to Sunday 1 April 2018:

From Tuesday 27 February to Saturday 14 April 2018:

From Tuesday 22 August to Sunday 22 April 2018:

From Saturday 7 October to Sunday 29 April 2018:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out in New York, Thursday 22 March 2018:  

stadiums new york

  

live music new york

  

going out new york

  

events madison square garden

  

going out new york march 2018