This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 19 April 2018:
Andrei Ionita, Cello Thursday 19 April 2018

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 19:30 - Carnegie Hall, New York
priceless ability to respond to what is going on around him while he is displaying it."
Mark Padmore & Paul Lewis Thursday 19 April 2018

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 19:30 - Alice Tully Hall, New York
Ensemble Connect Thursday 19 April 2018

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 19:30 - Carnegie Hall, New York
Ensemble Connect has workshopped with Steve Reich and Meredith Monk, been led by Sir Simon Rattle, and premiered works by the finest young composers of our day. The group of young musicians enters its second decade with can’t miss music making. To close its season at Carnegie Hall, Ensemble Connect performs Schoenberg’s Pierrot lunaire , a setting of poems for speaker and chamber ensemble, employi
Kenny Garrett Thursday 19 April 2018

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 20:00 - Blue Note, New York
KENNY GARRETT 2018-04-19
Showtime: 8:00PM
Doors Open at 6:00PM
MAKE RESERVATION BAR

From Thursday 15 March to Thursday 19 April 2018:

From Wednesday 18 April to Friday 20 April 2018:

From Tuesday 22 August to Sunday 22 April 2018:

From Monday 21 August to Sunday 22 April 2018:

From Thursday 19 April to Tuesday 24 April 2018:

From Saturday 7 October to Sunday 29 April 2018:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out in New York, Thursday 19 April 2018:  

going out new york

  

live music new york

  

live music jazz new york

  

going out new york april 2018

  

live music new york september 2017