This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 15 March 2018:
Tariq Harb, Classical Guitar Thursday 15 March 2018

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York
Roy Haynes 93rd Birthday Celebration with Special Guests Thursday 15 March 2018

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 22:30 - Blue Note, New York
ROY HAYNES 93RD BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION WITH SPECIAL GUESTS 2018-03-15
Showtime: 10:30PM
Doors

Monday 25 and Thursday 15 March 2018:

From Wednesday 23 August to Sunday 18 March 2018:

From Tuesday 5 December to Sunday 25 March 2018:

From Wednesday 23 August to Sunday 1 April 2018:

From Thursday 15 March to Thursday 19 April 2018:

From Saturday 7 October to Sunday 29 April 2018:

From Wednesday 23 August to Sunday 29 April 2018:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out in New York, Thursday 15 March 2018:  

events christmas new york

  

going out new york

  

live music new york

  

live music madison square garden

  

going out new york september 2017