This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 5 May 2018:
Les Violons du Roy Saturday 5 May 2018

Sat 5 May 2018, 19:30 - Carnegie Hall, New York
Roy explores the best of both these worlds in a program that features concertos and striking new
Chucho Valdés featuring Special Guests Saturday 5 May 2018

Sat 5 May 2018, 20:00 - Blue Note, New York
CHUCHO VALDES FEATURING SPECIAL GUESTS 2018-05-05
Showtime: 8:00PM
Doors Open at 6:00PM ... .
In 2017-2018 Chucho and his quartet will dazzle audiences worldwide with both their traditional
Little Mozarts Competition Winners Saturday 5 May 2018

Sat 5 May 2018, 15:30 - Carnegie Hall, New York
Hip Hop Fever Saturday 5 May 2018

Sat 5 May 2018, 20:00 - Lehman Center, New York
Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra Saturday 5 May 2018

Sat 5 May 2018, 20:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York
Mahler’s five-movement Symphony No. 7 has its share of shadows, especially in its two mysterious "night music" movements, but all is not gloom. The massively scored symphony-it includes cowbells, mandolin, and guitar-culminates in a wildly exuberant finale where snippets of operetta, a reference to the opening of Wagner’s Die Meistersinger , and a Turkish march joyously swirl together.

From Thursday 3 May to Tuesday 8 May 2018:

From Thursday 22 March to Thursday 10 May 2018:

From Monday 23 April to Saturday 12 May 2018:

From Friday 4 May to Sunday 20 May 2018:

From Tuesday 22 August to Sunday 24 June 2018:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out in New York, Saturday 5 May 2018:  

things to do new york

  

live music jazz new york

  

going out new york friday 4 may 2018

  

tickets new york