This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 31 March 2018:
Metropolitan Room Will Have a New Home in 2018 Saturday 31 March 2018

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 01:00 - Metropolitan Room, New York
Metropolitan Room will have a new home in 2018.  Stay tuned to this page for updates as we release
... Friends of Metropolitan Room,   We have a bit of news that we’d like to share with you.  Last year, we... located our new home on W. 29th Street and have been in negotiations and hope to be signing a lease and in... of that and we want to continue its legacy for many years to come.  Our new space will be one of the
Eliades Ochoa Saturday 31 March 2018

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 22:30 - Blue Note, New York
ELIADES OCHOA 2018-03-31
Showtime: 10:30PM
Doors Open at 9:45PM
MAKE RESERVATION BAR
... musical revival and the song was the first track on the group’s eponymous album of 1997.
In 2018
National Band & Orchestra Festival Saturday 31 March 2018

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 14:30 - Carnegie Hall, New York

Saturday 21 and Saturday 31 March 2018:

From Wednesday 23 August to Sunday 1 April 2018:

From Thursday 12 October to Thursday 5 April 2018:

From Tuesday 27 February to Saturday 14 April 2018:

From Thursday 15 March to Thursday 19 April 2018:

From Wednesday 23 August to Sunday 22 April 2018:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out in New York, Saturday 31 March 2018:  

going out new york

  

gigs salsa new york

  

events metropolitan room

  

gigs new york