This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 28 April 2018:
Chucho Valdés: Irakere 45 Saturday 28 April 2018

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 22:30 - Blue Note, New York
CHUCHO VALDES: IRAKERE 45 2018-04-28
Showtime: 10:30PM
Doors Open at 9:45PM
MAKE
John Patitucci Guitar Quartet Saturday 28 April 2018

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 21:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York
Bassist John Patitucci leads a quartet that celebrates the uniquely Brooklyn vibe of the neighborhood where he grew up. Patitucci and his group, featuring two lead guitarists and a world-class drummer, play the blues, funk, jazz, and soul that continue to inspire.
Part of Late Nights at Zankel Hall.

Thursday 26 and Saturday 28 April 2018:

From Saturday 7 October to Sunday 29 April 2018:

From Thursday 22 March to Thursday 10 May 2018:

From Thursday 25 January to Wednesday 23 May 2018:

From Tuesday 24 April to Sunday 3 June 2018:

From Tuesday 22 August to Sunday 24 June 2018:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out in New York, Saturday 28 April 2018:  

concert venues new york

  

things to do new york

  

live music new york

  

tickets new york thursday 26 april 2018

  

going out new york april 2018