This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Saturday 24 June to Sunday 1 July 2018:

Monday 2 July 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 2 July 2018

Mon 2 Jul 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a ...

Wednesday 4 July 2018:
ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz Wednesday 4 July 2018

Wed 4 Jul 2018, 21:30 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
from his new release "Transitions" with special guests Hydra. ALL THAT! is hosted by WiseGuy & Gaston

Friday 6 July 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 6 July 2018

Fri 6 Jul 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our

Monday 9 July 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 9 July 2018

Mon 9 Jul 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a ...

Wednesday 11 July 2018:
Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic Wednesday 11 July 2018

Wed 11 Jul 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Wednesday Night Slam Every W...

Friday 13 July 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 13 July 2018

Fri 13 Jul 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our

Monday 16 July 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 16 July 2018

Mon 16 Jul 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a ...

Friday 20 July 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 20 July 2018

Fri 20 Jul 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our

Saturday 21 July 2018:
WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston Saturday 21 July 2018

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Hammad, among others. The open mic gives new artists a chance to perform in front of an audience. WORDS



Sorted by: 



  • more »