This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 23 March 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 23 March 2018

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Wednesday night Slam winners spit! Judges of our Friday Night Slams are 5 randomly chosen members of our
Michail Lifits, Piano Friday 23 March 2018

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 19:30 - Carnegie Hall, New York
Michail Lifits ’s "cleanly articulated touch and beautiful phrasing" ( The New York Times ) is
Choral Convergence Concert Friday 23 March 2018

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York

From Thursday 1 March to Friday 23 March 2018:

From Tuesday 5 December to Sunday 25 March 2018:

From Thursday 22 March to Sunday 25 March 2018:

From Tuesday 22 August to Sunday 1 April 2018:

From Tuesday 27 February to Saturday 14 April 2018:



Sorted by: