This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 13 April 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 13 April 2018

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Wednesday night Slam winners spit! Judges of our Friday Night Slams are 5 randomly chosen members of our... audience (in other words, it could be you!).
$13 General admission at the door (a line forms outside
John Scofield Quartet Friday 13 April 2018

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 20:00 - Blue Note, New York
JOHN SCOFIELD QUARTET 2018-04-13
Showtime: 8:00PM
Doors Open at 6:00PM
MAKE
... out of his toolbox to share with his jazz audiences with Country For Old Men. On this new album... ’re going to turn 'outlaw’ country tunes into jazz vehicles. Rather than go to Nashville and record with
Boston Symphony Orchestra Friday 13 April 2018

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 20:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York
of a youthful Mozart symphony and a new work by Jörg Widmann.
Chamber Music Concert Friday 13 April 2018

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 20:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York

From Tuesday 27 February to Saturday 14 April 2018:

From Wednesday 11 April to Tuesday 17 April 2018:

From Thursday 15 March to Thursday 19 April 2018:

From Monday 21 August to Sunday 22 April 2018:

From Tuesday 22 August to Sunday 22 April 2018:

From Saturday 7 October to Sunday 29 April 2018:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out in New York, Friday 13 April 2018:  

gigs new york

  

theatre plays new york

  

shows new york april 2018

  

going out new york