This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Sunday 22 October to Saturday 28 October 2017:
The Gazillion Bubble Show From Sunday 22 October to Saturday 28 October 2017

New World Stages, New York
world! Bubble lovers of all ages are delighted with an incredibubble experience, awashed with a bubble
... . Gazillion Bubble Show ’s appeal extends well beyond the stage, including appearances on The Oprah Winfrey... , NBC, ABC, CW11, NY1 as well as television stations around the world.
You have to experience it to... bubblieve it!
"Ingenious bubble wizardry." - The New Yorker
"It will blow your mind!" - Oprah

Wednesday 1 November 2017:
Dude, Where´s My Fantastic Beast ... Wednesday 1 November 2017

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 20:00 - New World Stages, New York
Fan Appreciation Night, you are invited to a special reading of Matt Cox´s new play Dude, Where´s My
... Fantastic Beast or; 30 Short Films About Magical New York in 1926 When a Puff Came for a Quick Visit and the... to an adult butter beverage. There'll be a raffle after the show and the opportunity to hang out with

From Wednesday 22 November to Saturday 2 December 2017:
Jersey Boys From Wednesday 22 November to Saturday 2 December 2017

New World Stages, New York
radio just couldn’t get enough of. But while their harmonies were perfect on stage, off stage it was a
... very different story -- a story that has made them an international sensation all over again.
Go... true-life musical phenomenon, Jersey Boys . From the streets of New Jersey to the Rock and Roll Hall of... , of its time."- Clive Barnes, New York Post
"The crowd goes wild. I’m talking about the real

From Sunday 22 October to Saturday 6 January 2018:

Tuesday 20 March 2018:
John Edward Tuesday 20 March 2018

Tue 20 Mar 2018, 19:00 - New World Stages, New York

From Sunday 22 October to Sunday 1 July 2018:

From Monday 23 October to Sunday 18 November 2018:



Sorted by: 



  • more »