This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 1 October 2017:

Friday 13 October 2017:
Fridays Under 40: Les Contes d'Hoffmann Friday 13 October 2017

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Metropolitan Opera House, New York
For ten special Friday performances each season, audience members aged 40 and under enjoy discounted tickets and an exclusive pre-show party, featuring special guests and complimentary fine wine from the Damilano estate in northern Italy. Previous events have included such guests as Drunk Shakespeare, Women of Letters, and Justin Vivian Bond, among others. Tickets start at $60. 

From Wednesday 27 September to Saturday 14 October 2017:
Die Zauberflöte From Wednesday 27 September to Saturday 14 October 2017

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
fable, seen in Julie Taymor’s spectacular production, which captures both the opera’s earthy comedy and

From Thursday 12 October to Thursday 16 November 2017:

From Monday 25 September to Saturday 16 December 2017:
Norma From Monday 25 September to Saturday 16 December 2017

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
. The 2017-18 season opens with a new production of Bellini’s masterpiece, starring Radvanovsky as the

From Monday 2 October to Friday 2 March 2018:

From Monday 25 September to Saturday 3 March 2018:



Sorted by: 



  • more »