This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 17 November 2017:
Fridays Under 40: Madama Butterfly Friday 17 November 2017

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Metropolitan Opera House, New York
For ten special Friday performances each season, audience members aged 40 and under enjoy discounted tickets and an exclusive pre-show party, featuring special guests and complimentary fine wine from the Damilano estate in northern Italy. Previous events have included such guests as Drunk Shakespeare, Women of Letters, and Justin Vivian Bond, among others. Tickets start at $60. 

Thursday 30 November 2017:
LC Kids Performance Outing - The Magic Flute Thursday 30 November 2017

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Join LC Kids on an outing to see the Met’s English-language family version of Mozart’s The Magic

From Friday 24 November to Saturday 2 December 2017:
Verdi´s Requiem From Friday 24 November to Saturday 2 December 2017

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
For the first time since 2008, James Levine conducts a special series of concerts of Verdi’s great mass, written in memory of Italian poet Alessandro Manzoni. The company has assembled a quartet of extraordinary soloists to join the incomparable Met Orchestra and Chorus: Krassimira Stoyanova, Ekaterina Semenchuk, Aleksandrs Antonenko, and Ferruccio Furlanetto.

From Monday 23 October to Saturday 10 March 2018:
La Bohème From Monday 23 October to Saturday 10 March 2018

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
The world’s most popular opera returns in Franco Zeffirelli’s classic production, with a series of

From Thursday 2 November to Friday 16 March 2018:

From Saturday 21 October to Saturday 31 March 2018:
Turandot From Saturday 21 October to Saturday 31 March 2018

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Puccini’s grand spectacle of legendary China stars Oksana Dyka and Martina Serafin in the role of the ice princess and Marcelo Álvarez as the unknown prince who must thaw her heart or die. Maria Agresta, Hei-Kyung Hong, and James Morris are among the other remarkable artists featured in this cherished Franco Zeffirelli production, led by Carlo Rizzi and Marco Armiliato.

From Friday 20 October to Saturday 7 April 2018:



Sorted by: 



  • more »