This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Friday 6 October to Saturday 4 November 2017:

From Thursday 12 October to Thursday 16 November 2017:

From Monday 6 November to Monday 20 November 2017:

Saturday 25 and Thursday 30 November 2017:

From Friday 24 November to Saturday 2 December 2017:
METROPOLITAN OPERA - REQUIEM From Friday 24 November to Saturday 2 December 2017

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
METROPOLITAN OPERA - REQUIEM Metropolitan Opera House
Four performances of Verdi´s enchanting
... Requiem arrives this November, after a nine-year absence from Met Opera. Conducted by James Levine, Verdi

From Thursday 28 September to Saturday 2 December 2017:

From Thursday 2 November to Friday 16 March 2018:



Sorted by: 



  • more »