This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Monday 8 January to Thursday 1 February 2018:

From Monday 25 September to Saturday 3 February 2018:

From Monday 22 January to Thursday 15 February 2018:

Friday 16 February 2018:
Fridays Under 40: La Bohème Friday 16 February 2018

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 20:00 - Metropolitan Opera House, New York
For ten special Friday performances each season, audience members aged 40 and under enjoy discounted tickets and an exclusive pre-show party, featuring special guests and complimentary fine wine from the Damilano estate in northern Italy. Previous events have included such guests as Drunk Shakespeare, Women of Letters, and Justin Vivian Bond, among others. Tickets start at $60. 

From Tuesday 16 January to Saturday 17 February 2018:

From Thursday 2 November to Friday 16 March 2018:



Sorted by: