This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 24 September 2017:
Miami Dolphins at Jets Sunday 24 September 2017

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 13:00 - MetLife Stadium, New Jersey

Sunday 1 October 2017:
Jacksonville Jaguars at Jets Sunday 1 October 2017

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 13:00 - MetLife Stadium, New Jersey

Sunday 8 October 2017:
Los Angeles Chargers at Giants Sunday 8 October 2017

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 13:00 - MetLife Stadium, New Jersey

Sunday 15 October 2017:
New England Patriots at Jets Sunday 15 October 2017

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 13:00 - MetLife Stadium, New Jersey

Sunday 22 October 2017:
Seattle Seahawks at Giants Sunday 22 October 2017

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 16:25 - MetLife Stadium, New Jersey

Sunday 29 October 2017:
Atlanta Falcons at Jets Sunday 29 October 2017

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 13:00 - MetLife Stadium, New Jersey

Thursday 2 November 2017:
Buffalo Bills at Jets Thursday 2 November 2017

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 20:25 - MetLife Stadium, New Jersey

Sunday 5 November 2017:
Los Angeles Rams at Giants Sunday 5 November 2017

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 13:00 - MetLife Stadium, New Jersey

Sunday 19 November 2017:
Kansas City Chiefs at Giants Sunday 19 November 2017

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 13:00 - MetLife Stadium, New Jersey

Sunday 26 November 2017:
Carolina Panthers at Jets Sunday 26 November 2017

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 13:00 - MetLife Stadium, New Jersey



Sorted by: