This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 September 2017:
ETHEL and Friends Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 17:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?ETHEL, a modern classical quartet, performs at the Great Hall Balcony Bar on
... Friday and Saturday evenings throughout the year.
Friday, September 1, 5:00-8:00 p.m. ?
Free with... Museum admission
?

Saturday 2 September 2017:
ETHEL and Friends Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 17:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?ETHEL, a modern classical quartet, performs at the Great Hall Balcony Bar on
... Friday and Saturday evenings throughout the year.
Saturday, September 2, 5:00-8:00 p.m. ?
Free... with Museum admission
?

Wednesday 6 September 2017:
Ryoji Ikeda: supercodex Wednesday 6 September 2017

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 19:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?Ryoji Ikeda returns to The Met with a wildly innovative new stage show
... difference between "data of sound" and "sound of data."
Wednesday, September 6, 7:00 p.m. ?
$50

Thursday 7 September 2017:
Ryoji Ikeda: supercodex Thursday 7 September 2017

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 19:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?Ryoji Ikeda returns to The Met with a wildly innovative new stage show
... difference between "data of sound" and "sound of data."
Thursday, September 7, 7:00 p.m. ?
$45.00 to

Friday 8 September 2017:
ETHEL and Friends Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 17:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?ETHEL, a modern classical quartet, performs at the Great Hall Balcony Bar on
... Friday and Saturday evenings throughout the year.
Friday, September 8, 5:00-8:00 p.m. ?
Free with... Museum admission
?

Saturday 9 September 2017:
Faustin Linyekula: New Work Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 19:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
??Art from the Kingdom of Kongo in The Met´s galleries, a shifting political
... muses for this insightful and provocative dancer.
Saturday, September 9, 7:00 p.m. ?
$65.00
ETHEL and Friends Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 17:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?ETHEL, a modern classical quartet, performs at the Great Hall Balcony Bar on
... Friday and Saturday evenings throughout the year.
Saturday, September 9, 5:00-8:00 p.m. ?
Free... with Museum admission
?

Sunday 10 September 2017:
Faustin Linyekula: New Work Sunday 10 September 2017

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 15:30 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?Art from the Kingdom of Kongo in The Met´s galleries, a shifting political
... muses for this insightful and provocative dancer.
Sunday, September 10, 3:30 p.m. ?
$65.00

Friday 15 September 2017:
ETHEL and Friends Friday 15 September 2017

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 17:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?ETHEL, a modern classical quartet, performs at the Great Hall Balcony Bar on
... Friday and Saturday evenings throughout the year.
Friday, September 15, 5:00-8:00 p.m. ?
Free... with Museum admission
?

Saturday 16 September 2017:
ETHEL and Friends Saturday 16 September 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 17:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?ETHEL, a modern classical quartet, performs at the Great Hall Balcony Bar on
... Friday and Saturday evenings throughout the year.
Saturday, September 16, 5:00-8:00 p.m. ?
Free... with Museum admission
?



Sorted by: 



  • more »