This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 September 2017:
ETHEL and Friends Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 17:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?ETHEL, a modern classical quartet, performs at the Great Hall Balcony Bar on
... Friday and Saturday evenings throughout the year.
Friday, September 1, 5:00-8:00 p.m. ?
Free with... Museum admission
?

Saturday 2 September 2017:
ETHEL and Friends Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 17:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?ETHEL, a modern classical quartet, performs at the Great Hall Balcony Bar on
... Friday and Saturday evenings throughout the year.
Saturday, September 2, 5:00-8:00 p.m. ?
Free... with Museum admission
?

Wednesday 6 September 2017:
Ryoji Ikeda: supercodex [live set] Wednesday 6 September 2017

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 19:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?Ryoji Ikeda returns to The Met with a wildly innovative new stage show
... difference between "data of sound" and "sound of data."
Wednesday, September 6, 7:00 p.m. ?
$45

Thursday 7 September 2017:
Ryoji Ikeda: supercodex [live set] Thursday 7 September 2017

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 19:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?Ryoji Ikeda returns to The Met with a wildly innovative new stage show
... difference between "data of sound" and "sound of data."
Thursday, September 7, 7:00 p.m. ?
$45.00 to

Friday 8 September 2017:
ETHEL and Friends Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 17:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?ETHEL, a modern classical quartet, performs at the Great Hall Balcony Bar on
... Friday and Saturday evenings throughout the year.
Friday, September 8, 5:00-8:00 p.m. ?
Free with... Museum admission
?

Saturday 9 September 2017:
Faustin Linyekula: New Work Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 14:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?Art from the Kingdom of Kongo in The Met´s galleries, a shifting political
... muses for this insightful and provocative dancer.
Saturday, September 9, 2:00 p.m. ?
$65.00
ETHEL and Friends Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 17:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?ETHEL, a modern classical quartet, performs at the Great Hall Balcony Bar on
... Friday and Saturday evenings throughout the year.
Saturday, September 9, 5:00-8:00 p.m. ?
Free... with Museum admission
?

Sunday 10 September 2017:
Faustin Linyekula: New Work Sunday 10 September 2017

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 12:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?Art from the Kingdom of Kongo in The Met´s galleries, a shifting political
... muses for this insightful and provocative dancer.
Sunday, September 10, 12:00 p.m. ?
$65.00

Friday 15 September 2017:
Farewell My Concubine Friday 15 September 2017

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 19:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?The Shanghai Peking Opera presents this classic tale of love and suicide in a
... dramatic one-hour performance starring Shi Yihong, in The Met´s intimate Astor Court.
Friday... , September 15, 7:00 p.m. ?
Reserve tickets
?
ETHEL and Friends Friday 15 September 2017

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 17:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?ETHEL, a modern classical quartet, performs at the Great Hall Balcony Bar on
... Friday and Saturday evenings throughout the year.
Friday, September 15, 5:00-8:00 p.m. ?
Free... with Museum admission
?



Sorted by: 



  • more »