This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 2 February 2018:
ETHEL and Friends Friday 2 February 2018

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 17:00 - MET Museum, New York
Friday and Saturday evenings throughout the year.
Friday, February 2, 2018, 5:00-8:00 p.m. ?
Free
... MetLiveArts
?ETHEL, a modern classical quartet, performs at the Great Hall Balcony Bar on... with Museum admission
?

Saturday 3 February 2018:
ETHEL and Friends Saturday 3 February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 17:00 - MET Museum, New York
Friday and Saturday evenings throughout the year.
Saturday, February 3, 2018, 5:00-8:00 p.m. ?... MetLiveArts
?ETHEL, a modern classical quartet, performs at the Great Hall Balcony Bar on... > Free with Museum admission
?

Friday 9 February 2018:
ETHEL and Friends Friday 9 February 2018

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 17:00 - MET Museum, New York
Friday and Saturday evenings throughout the year.
Friday, February 9, 2018, 5:00-8:00 p.m. ?
Free
... MetLiveArts
?ETHEL, a modern classical quartet, performs at the Great Hall Balcony Bar on... with Museum admission
?

Saturday 10 February 2018:
ETHEL and Friends Saturday 10 February 2018

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 17:00 - MET Museum, New York
Friday and Saturday evenings throughout the year.
Saturday, February 10, 2018, 5:00-8:00 p.m. ?... MetLiveArts
?ETHEL, a modern classical quartet, performs at the Great Hall Balcony Bar on... > Free with Museum admission
?

Sunday 11 February 2018:
Sight and Sound: Shostakovich, Michelangelo, and The Artistic Conscience Sunday 11 February 2018

Sun 11 Feb 2018, 14:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?Conductor and music historian Leon Botstein explores the parallels between
... orchestral music and the visual arts through performance, discussion, and audience Q&A.
Sunday, February... 11, 2018, 2:00 p.m. ?
$30.00 to $50.00
?

Friday 16 February 2018:
ETHEL and Friends Friday 16 February 2018

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 17:00 - MET Museum, New York
Friday and Saturday evenings throughout the year.
Friday, February 16, 2018, 5:00-8:00 p.m. ?... MetLiveArts
?ETHEL, a modern classical quartet, performs at the Great Hall Balcony Bar on... > Free with Museum admission
?

Saturday 17 February 2018:
ETHEL and Friends Saturday 17 February 2018

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 17:00 - MET Museum, New York
Friday and Saturday evenings throughout the year.
Saturday, February 17, 2018, 5:00-8:00 p.m. ?... MetLiveArts
?ETHEL, a modern classical quartet, performs at the Great Hall Balcony Bar on... > Free with Museum admission
?

Friday 23 February 2018:
Aizuri Quartet: Japan Across the World Friday 23 February 2018

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 19:00 - MET Museum, New York
distinct musical voices in different parts of the world. 
Friday, February 23, 2018, 7:00 p.m. ?... MetLiveArts
?Aizuri Quartet performs works by composers of Japanese descent who have developed
ETHEL and Friends Friday 23 February 2018

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 17:00 - MET Museum, New York
Friday and Saturday evenings throughout the year.
Friday, February 23, 2018, 5:00-8:00 p.m. ?... MetLiveArts
?ETHEL, a modern classical quartet, performs at the Great Hall Balcony Bar on... > Free with Museum admission
?

Saturday 24 February 2018:
ETHEL and Friends Saturday 24 February 2018

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 17:00 - MET Museum, New York
Friday and Saturday evenings throughout the year.
Saturday, February 24, 2018, 5:00-8:00 p.m. ?... MetLiveArts
?ETHEL, a modern classical quartet, performs at the Great Hall Balcony Bar on... > Free with Museum admission
?



Sorted by: 



  • more »