This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Friday 19 January 2018:
Fanfare Friday 19 January 2018

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 17:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?Pop-up concerts celebrating the opening of the first of The Met’s renovated
... musical instrument galleries.
Friday, January 19, 5:00-8:00 p.m. ?
Free with Museum admission

Friday 26 January 2018:
Charles Lloyd and The Marvels Friday 26 January 2018

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 19:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?Charles Lloyd and The Marvels, perform traditional hymns, antiwar protest songs

Saturday 27 January 2018:
ETHEL and Friends Saturday 27 January 2018

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 17:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?ETHEL, a modern classical quartet, performs at the Great Hall Balcony Bar on
... > Free with Museum admission
?

Saturday 3 February 2018:
ETHEL and Friends Saturday 3 February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 17:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?ETHEL, a modern classical quartet, performs at the Great Hall Balcony Bar on
... > Free with Museum admission
?

Saturday 10 February 2018:
ETHEL and Friends Saturday 10 February 2018

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 17:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?ETHEL, a modern classical quartet, performs at the Great Hall Balcony Bar on
... > Free with Museum admission
?

Sunday 11 February 2018:
Sight and Sound: Shostakovich, Michelangelo, and The Artistic Conscience Sunday 11 February 2018

Sun 11 Feb 2018, 14:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?Conductor and music historian Leon Botstein explores the parallels between

Tuesday 13 February 2018:
The Animals: Love Letters Between Christopher Isherwood and Don Bachardy Tuesday 13 February 2018

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 19:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?Acclaimed stage and screen actors Simon Callow and Alan Cumming give a dramatic

Wednesday 14 February 2018:
Many Fathoms Deep: A Valentine from Alan Cumming Wednesday 14 February 2018

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 19:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?A bawdy tribute to St. Valentine with an evening of amour-themed song and spoken

Saturday 17 February 2018:
ETHEL and Friends Saturday 17 February 2018

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 17:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?ETHEL, a modern classical quartet, performs at the Great Hall Balcony Bar on
... > Free with Museum admission
?

Friday 23 February 2018:
Japan Across the World Friday 23 February 2018

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 19:00 - MET Museum, New York
MetLiveArts
?Aizuri Quartet offers a sampling of Japanese composers who have developed distinct



Sorted by: 



  • more »