This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 26 July 2017:
Roots NYC | Louie Vega & Kevin Hedge Wednesday 26 July 2017

Wed 26 Jul 2017, 22:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Wed 7/26 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 am) This event is 21 and over More Info

Wednesday 2 August 2017:
Roots NYC | Louie Vega & Kevin Hedge Wednesday 2 August 2017

Wed 2 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Wed 8/02 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 am) This event is 21 and over More Info

Wednesday 9 August 2017:
Roots NYC | Louie Vega & Kevin Hedge Wednesday 9 August 2017

Wed 9 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Wed 8/09 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 am) This event is 21 and over More Info

Wednesday 16 August 2017:
Roots NYC | Louie Vega & Kevin Hedge Wednesday 16 August 2017

Wed 16 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Wed 8/16 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 am) This event is 21 and over More Info

Wednesday 23 August 2017:
Roots NYC | Louie Vega & Kevin Hedge Wednesday 23 August 2017

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Wed 8/23 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 am) This event is 21 and over More Info

Wednesday 30 August 2017:
Roots NYC | Louie Vega & Kevin Hedge Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Wed 8/30 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 am) This event is 21 and over More Info



Sorted by: 



  • more »