This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 27 September 2017:
Roots NYC | Louie Vega & Kevin Hedge Wednesday 27 September 2017

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 22:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Wed 9/27 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 am) This event is 21 and over More Info

Wednesday 4 October 2017:
Roots NYC | Louie Vega & Kevin Hedge Wednesday 4 October 2017

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Wed 10/04 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 am) This event is 21 and over More Info

Wednesday 11 October 2017:
Roots NYC | Louie Vega & Kevin Hedge Wednesday 11 October 2017

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Wed 10/11 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 am) This event is 21 and over More Info

Wednesday 18 October 2017:
Roots NYC | Louie Vega & Kevin Hedge Wednesday 18 October 2017

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Wed 10/18 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 am) This event is 21 and over More Info

Wednesday 25 October 2017:
Roots NYC | Louie Vega & Kevin Hedge Wednesday 25 October 2017

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Wed 10/25 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 am) This event is 21 and over More Info



Sorted by: 



  • more »