This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 21 August 2017:
Night Train with Wyatt Cenac Monday 21 August 2017

Mon 21 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Littlefield, New York
Janelle James, Tim Dillon, Katie Hannigan, Calvin Evans, + more! Mon 8/21 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Tuesday 22 August 2017:
The Fancy Show: Brooklyn Comedy Edition Tuesday 22 August 2017

Tue 22 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Littlefield, New York
Liza Teyger, T.J. Miller, Roy Wood Jr, Michael Joyce, Simmons McDavid, Lane Pieschel, + more! Tue 8/22 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Wednesday 23 August 2017:
ILANA GLAZER & FRIENDS Wednesday 23 August 2017

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 21:00 - Littlefield, New York
LATE SHOW! Wed 8/23 Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Friday 25 August 2017:
Refinery29’s After After Party Live as part of Brooklyn Comedy Festival Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Littlefield, New York
Hosted by Sonia Denis, Bowen Yang, Shantira Jackson, DJ DonDub Fri 8/25 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info
Funky Congregation: Official Unofficial Afropunk PreFunk ft. SassyBlack & Friends Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 23:00 - Littlefield, New York
Fri 8/25 11:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Monday 28 August 2017:
Night Train with Wyatt Cenac Monday 28 August 2017

Mon 28 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Littlefield, New York
Jacqueline Novak, Louis Katz, + more! Mon 8/28 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Wednesday 30 August 2017:
ILANA GLAZER & FRIENDS Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 21:00 - Littlefield, New York
LATE SHOW - Proceeds benefit charity! Wed 8/30 Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm This event is 21 and over More Info



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Littlefield, August 2017:  

going out wednesday new york

  

concert venues new york

  

going out new york

  

live music new york august 2017

  

going out saturday new york

  

  • more »