This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 and Saturday 2 December 2017:
The Fabulous Dorsey Brothers Friday 1 and Saturday 2 December 2017

Lincoln Center, New York
. Rounding out the show is an original script penned by Loren Schoenberg - a Grammy Award-winning musician

Sunday 3 December 2017:
Conrad Tao, piano Sunday 3 December 2017

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 11:00 - Lincoln Center, New York
Pianist Conrad Tao, an Avery Fisher Career Grant recipient and a prizewinning composer, brings his "probing intellect and open-hearted vision" ( New York Times ) to a carefully curated array of keyboard works.


Monday 4 December 2017:
MASTER CLASS WITH GILBERT KALISH Monday 4 December 2017

Mon 4 Dec 2017, 11:00 - Lincoln Center, New York
The art of interpretation and details of technique are explained as master artists share their wisdom with the next generation of chamber musicians. Click here for more info (Opens in a new window)

Thursday 14 December 2017:
Sunny Jain´s ExtravaJAMza Thursday 14 December 2017

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Lincoln Center, New York
band that delivers a fusion of jazz, hip-hop beats, rock muscle, funky go-go, and scalding hot bhangra
... . Tonight, Jain fuses his love of music and food to bring you an evening of performance in and out of the

Sunday 17 December 2017:
Holiday Brass Sunday 17 December 2017

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 15:00 - Lincoln Center, New York
This concert is a Special Event of the 2017-18 season. 
Enjoy the holiday spirit with this
Calmus Sunday 17 December 2017

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 11:00 - Lincoln Center, New York
The German a cappella quintet Calmus has been described as "nothing short of remarkable" ( Deseret Morning News ). Join these Echo Klassik Award winners as they present a selection of international carols evoking holiday celebrations around the world, from the frozen fjords of Scandinavia to the Christmas carnivals of the Caribbean.

Thursday 21 December 2017:
¡VAYA! 63: Tipico Urbano Thursday 21 December 2017

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Lincoln Center, New York
¡VAYA! 63
It’s merengue night at the Atrium with this young New York band that is infusing traditional Dominican rhythms with youthful lyrics and exciting new musical concepts.
Opening set by DJ A2
Presented in collaboration with the NYU Music and Social Change Lab
Seating is available on a first-come, first-served basis.
...

Sunday 31 December 2017:
New Year´s Eve: Bernstein on Broadway Sunday 31 December 2017

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 20:00 - Lincoln Center, New York
This concert is a Special Event of the 2017-18 season. 
From the dynamic rhythms of  West Side

From Friday 27 October to Sunday 7 January 2018:

From Thursday 5 October to Sunday 7 January 2018:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Lincoln Center, December 2017:  

city guide christmas new york

  

events lincoln center

  

things to do new york

  

shows lincoln center

  

venues new york