This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 1 and Wednesday 2 August 2017:
Mostly Mozart Festival Orchestra:

Lincoln Center, New York
S? Percussion displays its "exhilarating blend of precision and ana...

Wednesday 2 August 2017:
S? Percussion Wednesday 2 August 2017

Wed 2 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Lincoln Center, New York
The musical and theatrical possibilities of percussion are infinite at t...

Thursday 3 August 2017:
Vernon Reid Thursday 3 August 2017

Thu 3 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Lincoln Center, New York
Atrium 360°
Guitar legend and founder of the Grammy Award-wi...

Friday 4 and Saturday 5 August 2017:
Mostly Mozart Festival Orchestra: Schubert´s

Lincoln Center, New York
In a highly anticipated New York debut, pianist Beatrice Rana brings her...

Saturday 5 August 2017:
Ksenija Sidorova, accordion Saturday 5 August 2017

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Lincoln Center, New York
The classical accordion revolution is happening and the "glorious&q...

Sunday 6 August 2017:
Heritage Sunday Sunday 6 August 2017

Sun 6 Aug 2017, 13:00 - Lincoln Center, New York
In the past few decades, traditional Eastern European and Central Asian ...

Monday 7 August 2017:
Schubertiade Remix Monday 7 August 2017

Mon 7 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Lincoln Center, New York
In the spirit of Schubert’s famous musical soirées, artists from New ...

Tuesday 8 and Wednesday 9 August 2017:
Mostly Mozart Festival Orchestra: Bell and Isserlis Play Brahms Tuesday 8 and Wednesday 9 August 2017

Lincoln Center, New York
Star soloists Joshua Bell and Steven Isserlis unearth the musical riches...

Thursday 10 August 2017:
Brasil Summerfest: O Terno Thursday 10 August 2017

Thu 10 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Lincoln Center, New York
Atrium 360°
Brasil Summerfest returns to Lincoln Center with one of Brazil’s hottest indie
Danish String Quartet Thursday 10 August 2017

Thu 10 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Lincoln Center, New York
"An exceptional quartet, whatever repertory they play" ( New Y...



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Lincoln Center, August 2017:  

events new york

  

events rock new york

  

events electro new york

  

going out new york august 2017

  

tickets new york

  

  • more »