This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 4 March 2018:
Dublin Irish Dance

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 16:00 - Lehman Center, New York

Saturday 10 March 2018:
Grupo Niche Saturday 10 March 2018

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Lehman Center, New York

Sunday 11 March 2018:
Moscow Festival Ballet in Cinderella Sunday 11 March 2018

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 16:00 - Lehman Center, New York

Saturday 3 and Saturday 17 March 2018:

Sunday 18 March 2018:
National Symphony Orchestra of Cuba Sunday 18 March 2018

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 16:00 - Lehman Center, New York

Saturday 24 March 2018:
Noche Caliente Saturday 24 March 2018

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Lehman Center, New York

Saturday 10 and Saturday 28 April 2018:



Sorted by: 



  • more »