This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 3 October 2017:
Ani DiFranco Ani DiFranco Tuesday 3 October 2017

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Le Poisson Rouge, New York
. "We made some calls and got a party going. That was the idea, to reach out and have some other spirits
... turn four, so I got out of the weeds of personal space and started looking outward again, being more... engaged, more big 'P’ Political. As an artist, I like to be out in the world, and what initially compelled... edge, and it’s going to be all buttercups from here on. So that line had the feeling of 'Take that! My

Thursday 5 October 2017:
Lucy Rose Lucy Rose Thursday 5 October 2017

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Lucy Rose official site | Lucy Rose on Facebook | Lucy Rose on Twitter |...

Friday 6 October 2017:
GO 90s with The Fresh Kids of Bel-Air GO 90s with The Fresh Kids of Bel-Air Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 23:00 - Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Poisson Rouge the Fresh Kids take the stage and perform the hits you loved when you were still rocking
... who have come together to put on the dopest live 90s show in the city. Every Friday night at Le

Saturday 7 October 2017:

Friday 13 October 2017:
GO 90s with The Fresh Kids of Bel-Air GO 90s with The Fresh Kids of Bel-Air Friday 13 October 2017

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 23:00 - Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Poisson Rouge the Fresh Kids take the stage and perform the hits you loved when you were still rocking
... who have come together to put on the dopest live 90s show in the city. Every Friday night at Le

Tuesday 17 October 2017:
Arto Lindsay & Beauty Pill Arto Lindsay & Beauty Pill Tuesday 17 October 2017

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Arto Lindsay official site | Arto Lindsay on Twitter | Arto Lindsay on F...

Friday 20 October 2017:
GO 90s with The Fresh Kids of Bel-Air GO 90s with The Fresh Kids of Bel-Air Friday 20 October 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 23:00 - Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Poisson Rouge the Fresh Kids take the stage and perform the hits you loved when you were still rocking
... who have come together to put on the dopest live 90s show in the city. Every Friday night at Le

Friday 27 October 2017:
GO 90s with The Fresh Kids of Bel-Air GO 90s with The Fresh Kids of Bel-Air Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 23:00 - Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Poisson Rouge the Fresh Kids take the stage and perform the hits you loved when you were still rocking
... who have come together to put on the dopest live 90s show in the city. Every Friday night at Le

Sunday 29 October 2017:
Diamanda Galas October 29, 2017 Diamanda Galas October 29, 2017 Sunday 29 October 2017

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Hailed as one of the most exceptional singers of our time, Diamanda Gal...

Tuesday 31 October 2017:
Diamanda Galás Diamanda Galás Tuesday 31 October 2017

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Hailed as one of the most exceptional singers of our time, Diamanda Gal...



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Le Poisson Rouge, October 2017:  

going out new york

  

live music new york

  

going out new york october 2017

  

going out new york tuesday 31 october 2017

  

concerts new york july 2017

  

  • more »