This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 14 December 2017:
PM/AM Holiday Party Thursday 14 December 2017

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 23:00 - Lavo, New York
. Tickets must be printed at home and brought the night of the event. Lavo is not responsible for lost or

Friday 15 December 2017:
Mednas Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 23:00 - Lavo, New York
. Tickets must be printed at home and brought the night of the event. Lavo is not responsible for lost or

Saturday 16 December 2017:
Price & Takis Saturday 16 December 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 23:00 - Lavo, New York
. Tickets must be printed at home and brought the night of the event. Lavo is not responsible for lost or

Sunday 17 December 2017:

Thursday 21 December 2017:
Stoon Thursday 21 December 2017

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 23:00 - Lavo, New York
. Tickets must be printed at home and brought the night of the event. Lavo is not responsible for lost or

Friday 22 December 2017:
Loud Luxury Friday 22 December 2017

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 23:00 - Lavo, New York
. Tickets must be printed at home and brought the night of the event. Lavo is not responsible for lost or

Saturday 23 December 2017:
Firebeatz Saturday 23 December 2017

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 23:00 - Lavo, New York
. Tickets must be printed at home and brought the night of the event. Lavo is not responsible for lost or

Sunday 24 December 2017:

Sunday 31 December 2017:

Saturday 6 January 2018:
Nervo Saturday 6 January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 23:00 - Lavo, New York
. Tickets must be printed at home and brought the night of the event. Lavo is not responsible for lost or



Sorted by: 



  • more »