This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 September 2017:
Welcome Home Gramfest feat. Deverano, Conquista, The Values, The Dreamland Fire Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
DEVERANO  is a 27 year-old Latin American recording artist from New York City. Fusing modern day Hip-Hop production, R&B melodic vocality, and various Spanish musical elements, Deverano aims to break barriers by pioneering a new genre he calls " Salsa & Blues"  (S&B). Having worked with various producers such as Sevnth, Finding Hope, Eljay, and Ronin, Deverano forwardly strives to be that very blu

Saturday 2 September 2017:

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
Between Two Bushes consists of the comedic duo Kristen Buckels and Lacey Jeka. They've been "involved" since the late 80´s. They were loved too much.


Sunday 3 September 2017:

Wednesday 6 September 2017:
MOURN, Adult Books, Sloppy Jane Wednesday 6 September 2017

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 20:30 - Knitting Factory, New York
, He.  for the first time, it turns out, we never needed to look forward to MOURN growing into a great
... have begun to carve out their own niche and their songs are no longer fits of inspiration indebted to

Thursday 7 September 2017:

Friday 8 September 2017:
Teenage Bottlerocket, OC45, MakeWar Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
Slick back your hair and get out your leather jackets because everyone’s favorite Wyoming pop-punk
... their heads together and crank out yet another masterpiece of modern Ramones influenced, gleefully... stupid, infectiously awesome punk rock. It’s called  Freak Out!  And it comes out on July 3rd, 2012... bizarre subject matter,  TBR  have songs that tell Gene Simmons to go fuck himself, odes to skateboarding

Saturday 9 September 2017:
The Fall Of Troy, Vasudeva, Morus Alba Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
Vasudeva is an instrumental rock band from New Jersey. Formed out of a lasting high school
... friendship, the tight-knit trio creates seemingly effortless, beautifully dynamic soundscapes, locked in by a

Monday 11 September 2017:
Cindy Wilson (B-52´s), New Myths, Howlin' Al King Monday 11 September 2017

Mon 11 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Knitting Factory, New York
Cindy Wilson is a vocalist, songwriter and a founding member of new wave rock band The B-52s. She is currently producing solo work and performing a new show called "Change" 


Tuesday 12 September 2017:

Wednesday 13 September 2017:
Gavin Turek Wednesday 13 September 2017

Wed 13 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Knitting Factory, New York



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Knitting Factory, September 2017:  

going out sunday new york

  

going out new york august 2017

  

events underground new york

  

going out new york

  

  • more »