This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 September 2017:
Welcome Home Gramfest feat. Deverano, Conquista, The Values, The Dreamland Fire Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
DEVERANO  is a 27 year-old Latin American recording artist from New Yor...

Thursday 7 September 2017:

Friday 8 September 2017:
Teenage Bottlerocket, OC45 Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
Slick back your hair and get out your leather jackets because everyone’s favorite Wyoming pop-punk
... their heads together and crank out yet another masterpiece of modern Ramones influenced, gleefully... stupid, infectiously awesome punk rock. It’s called  Freak Out!  And it comes out on July 3rd, 2012... bizarre subject matter,  TBR  have songs that tell Gene Simmons to go fuck himself, odes to skateboarding

Thursday 14 September 2017:
Maybird, Evolfo Thursday 14 September 2017

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
Josh Netsky is the singer and principal songwriter of the Brooklyn/...

Friday 15 September 2017:

Sunday 17 September 2017:
The Last Revel, Jon Stickley Trio Sunday 17 September 2017

Sun 17 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
From the budding music scene of the Upper Midwest comes the cutting edge...

Monday 18 September 2017:

Wednesday 27 September 2017:
VNV Nation, iVardensphere Wednesday 27 September 2017

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York

Thursday 21 and Thursday 28 September 2017:
Maybird Thursday 21 and Thursday 28 September 2017

Knitting Factory, New York
Josh Netsky is the singer and principal songwriter of the Brooklyn/...



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Knitting Factory, September 2017:  

live music new york

  

events hip hop new york

  

live music rnb new york

  

events punk new york

  

going out new york

  

  • more »