This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 19 October 2017:
Freestyle Bingo hosted by Ben Kronberg Thursday 19 October 2017

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
Ben combines clever one-liners and witty observations with catchy songs that he performs while playing instruments like the guitar, casio-keyboard and iPhone! Much of his material has been inspired by girlfriends who are now incidentally ex-girlfriends. Since his breakout performance at the 2007 HBO Aspen Comedy Festival, Ben has performed on Jimmy Kimmel Live, John Oliver´s New York Stand-up Show

Friday 20 October 2017:

Saturday 21 October 2017:
Closed For Private Event Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 21:30 - Knitting Factory, New York

Sunday 22 October 2017:

Tuesday 24 October 2017:
DRUNKEN MASTER featuring BLADE 2 Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
OWO, Kashaka, ADH, and Brian Lee McCloud Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
Tracee Atanda-Owo, a Brooklyn-based Singer/Songwriter born to Nigerian parents, with roots in the Bahia region of Brazil as well and known by her surname,  OWO , aims to perpetuate spirit. Growing up on the outskirts of Washington, DC has layered OWO’s musical palette. 
After critical acclaim of her vocal mixes from What So Not (future classic), Mad Decent and Columbia Records, the singer, son

Wednesday 25 October 2017:
Tee Pee Records Showcase Wednesday 25 October 2017

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
BITCHWAX (aka TAB) create killer tunes hailed as "designed to be blasted out of a drop top Camaro". Since

Thursday 26 October 2017:

Friday 27 October 2017:
Tight Fright - FREE SHOW Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Knitting Factory, New York



Sorted by: 



  • more »