This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 20 November 2017:
Knit Ball 2017: Celebrating 30 Years in NYC ft. Rubblebucket Monday 20 November 2017

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 20:30 - Knitting Factory, New York
Oliver Twist. Naturally, out of this hot, tarry, magical, broke-ass time, Rubblebucket emerged like a
... , zombie. I know you’re out there.) The Rubblebucket condition has spread around the country, melting cares... was when they released their 2011 album Omega La La, with its headlining tracks "Came Out of Lady" and... "Silly Fathers," and reached a whole new, larger audience. Or, when they flew out to LA to play on Jimmy

Tuesday 21 November 2017:
Guordan Banks: Unpopular Tour Tuesday 21 November 2017

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York

Wednesday 22 November 2017:

Friday 24 November 2017:
McLovins, The Lvnguage Friday 24 November 2017

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
The McLovins specialize in the creation of dynamic and improvised sound, influenced by the members' disparate and eclectic musical influences. The band currently includes Jason Ott, Jake Huffman, Justin Berger and Atticus Kelly.
These College students from Connecticut, embrace simultaneous and intricate improvisation with a more versatile front line in which all members are singing in four-par

Saturday 25 November 2017:
Woolly Mammals, Ritual Talk, Fovea Saturday 25 November 2017

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 21:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
Woolly Mammals is a space jazz quartet from Brooklyn, NY. Offering up an alternative take on electronic soul with strong acid-jazz undercurrents, their sound is best described as the lovechild of Frank Ocean and an N64.


Monday 27 November 2017:

Tuesday 28 November 2017:
Lido Beach, MJT, Conversing With Oceans, My Sword And Shield, Stringer Tuesday 28 November 2017

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
completed a successful string of coast-to-coast shows, (including headliners at The Knitting Factory

Wednesday 29 November 2017:
Sun & Flesh, One Hundred Thousand, Swanky Tiger Wednesday 29 November 2017

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
Long story short, Christoph Manuel (vocals) and Stefan Reinberger (guitar) fast forwarded through refining band personnel to perfection by enlisting rhythm monsters Jon Serwinowski (drums) and Matt Brewster (bass).
Presently, after spending time in the studio with  producer extraordinaire Dan Korneff, DIY videos and tours, fan by fan, they live in the van. This is @sunandflesh, never disillusi

Thursday 30 November 2017:
Monarch!, Tomb, Ocrilim Thursday 30 November 2017

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 20:30 - Knitting Factory, New York



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Knitting Factory, November 2017:  

going out new york november 2017

  

going out wednesday new york

  

live music new york

  

going out friday new york

  

tickets new york

  

  • more »