This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 July 2017:
CFM, The Cairo Gang, Pink Mexico Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 20:30 - Knitting Factory, New York
out what stood as truth.
Now, after the fog has lifted, upon returning, Moothart is sharing the
... -jack-of-all-trades Tyler Frome on bass and Audacity’s powerhouse drummer Thomas Alvarez to round out

Sunday 2 July 2017:

Monday 3 July 2017:
Americana Monday Monday 3 July 2017

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York

Wednesday 5 July 2017:
Vesperteen, The Please Please Me, DBMK Wednesday 5 July 2017

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
Jessie Torrisi played drums in a dozen New York rock bands before findin...

Thursday 6 July 2017:
Civil Youth, Circadian Clock, AJ Smith, Mike Schiavo Thursday 6 July 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
’s highly anticipated 3rd full-length album is set for release on May 19th, 2017. You need to take notice
Freestyle Bingo Thursday 6 July 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 22:00 - Knitting Factory, New York

Friday 7 July 2017:
U.S. Air Guitar Championships Friday 7 July 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 21:00 - Knitting Factory, New York

Saturday 8 July 2017:

Sunday 9 July 2017:
Fit For An Autopsy, Tombs, Moon Tooth, Give Up the Goods Sunday 9 July 2017

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 20:30 - Knitting Factory, New York
career, which is very much borne out in the subject matter. " The title comes from the idea of destroying
... had his work cut out for him, acknowledging that it was " the closest we came to realizing what I... and go, and while the people involved in the band bring their own interpretation of my specific vision...   All Empires Fall  EP, and while that provided "a snapshot" of where the band were headed going into

Monday 10 July 2017:
David Cook, Kathryn Dean Monday 10 July 2017

Mon 10 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
. "Writing for country acts has been freeing in the sense that I can bring out that side of my creativity
... , and it brought some freshness to the other side of what I like to do. So I ran with it, going into the... was a little apprehensive about that dynamic at first, but it turns out that it’s a great way to... , from impassioned opener " Heartbeat " to the haunting metaphysical question of " Where Do We Go ." On



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Knitting Factory, July 2017:  

theatre plays weekend new york

  

events progressive metal new york

  

gigs new york

  

going out new york monday 24 july 2017

  

shows new york july 2017

  

  • more »