This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 21 October 2017:
Ben Folds (Kings Theatre) Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Kings Theatre, New York

Friday 3 November 2017:
The Shins (Kings Theatre) Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Kings Theatre, New York

Wednesday 8 November 2017:
Tegan and Sara (Kings Theatre) Wednesday 8 November 2017

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Kings Theatre, New York

Friday 10 November 2017:
Evanescence (Kings Theatre) Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Kings Theatre, New York

From Friday 24 November to Sunday 26 November 2017:

Tuesday 28 November 2017:
Kirk Franklin (Kings Theatre) Tuesday 28 November 2017

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Kings Theatre, New York

Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 December 2017:

Saturday 9 December 2017:



Sorted by: 



  • more »