This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 29 April 2017:
New York Gilbert & Sullivan Players present: Patience Saturday 29 April 2017

Sat 29 Apr 2017, 14:00 - Kaye Playhouse, New York
The Kaye Playhouse
April 29, 2017 at 2:00pm
April 29, 2017 at 7:30pm
April 30, 2017 at 3
... entering The Kaye Playhouse must have a ticket by order of the Fire Marshal.... New York Gilbert & Sullivan Players presents
Patience
Fads come and go, and aesthetic... much either, and, as it turns out, neither does Bunthorne! And while Bunthorne is infatuated with

Sunday 30 April 2017:
New York Gilbert & Sullivan Players present: Patience Sunday 30 April 2017

Sun 30 Apr 2017, 15:00 - Kaye Playhouse, New York
The Kaye Playhouse
April 29, 2017 at 2:00pm
April 29, 2017 at 7:30pm
April 30, 2017 at 3
... entering The Kaye Playhouse must have a ticket by order of the Fire Marshal.... New York Gilbert & Sullivan Players presents
Patience
Fads come and go, and aesthetic... much either, and, as it turns out, neither does Bunthorne! And while Bunthorne is infatuated with

Saturday 6 May 2017:
Bronx Opera Company presents: FALSTAFF Saturday 6 May 2017

Sat 6 May 2017, 19:30 - Kaye Playhouse, New York
in person with valid ID): $25, $30, $40
All persons entering The Kaye Playhouse must have a

Sunday 7 May 2017:
Bronx Opera Company presents: FALSTAFF Sunday 7 May 2017

Sun 7 May 2017, 14:30 - Kaye Playhouse, New York
in person with valid ID): $25, $30, $40
All persons entering The Kaye Playhouse must have a

Thursday 11 May 2017:

Friday 12 May 2017:

Wednesday 17 May 2017:

Friday 19 May 2017:
Ricky Gervais Friday 19 May 2017

Fri 19 May 2017, 19:30 - Kaye Playhouse, New York

Saturday 20 May 2017:
SHUFFLES presents: CAMP WEWANNATAPAWAY Saturday 20 May 2017

Sat 20 May 2017, 14:00 - Kaye Playhouse, New York
Kaye Playhouse must have a ticket by order of the Fire Marshal.

Sunday 21 May 2017:
SHUFFLES presents: CAMP WEWANNATAPAWAY Sunday 21 May 2017

Sun 21 May 2017, 14:00 - Kaye Playhouse, New York
Kaye Playhouse must have a ticket by order of the Fire Marshal.



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Kaye Playhouse:  

events new york

  

live music new york

  

theatres new york

  

going out sunday new york

  

going out new york saturday 8 july 2017

  

  • more »