This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Wednesday 16 August 2017:
Bomba Estereo (Irving Plaza) Wednesday 16 August 2017

Wed 16 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Irving Plaza, New York

Sunday 20 August 2017:

Friday 25 August 2017:
THE FREEDOM PARTY NYC Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 23:00 - Irving Plaza, New York

Saturday 26 August 2017:
DJ Mary Mac Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Irving Plaza, New York
Stay Woke Saturday Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Irving Plaza, New York

Friday 1 September 2017:
DJ Self Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 23:00 - Irving Plaza, New York

Tuesday 5 September 2017:
Stereophonics (Irving Plaza) Tuesday 5 September 2017

Tue 5 Sep 2017, 19:00 - Irving Plaza, New York

Wednesday 6 and Thursday 7 September 2017:

Saturday 9 September 2017:
Pat Green (Irving Plaza) Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 19:00 - Irving Plaza, New York

Sunday 10 September 2017:
Ultimate Rap League (URL) Sunday 10 September 2017

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 13:00 - Irving Plaza, New York



Sorted by: 



  • more »