This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 September 2017:
Sax Appeal- Jimmy Heath, Gary Bartz, Javon Jackson, Donald Harrison - $35 / $45 Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Iridium, New York
09/01 8:00 PM & 10:00 PM - $35.00 / $45.00
Rhyth...

Saturday 2 September 2017:
Sax Appeal- Jimmy Heath, Gary Bartz, Javon Jackson, Donald Harrison - $35 / $45 Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Iridium, New York
09/02 8:00 PM & 10:00 PM - $35.00 / $45.00
"...

From Thursday 31 August to Saturday 2 September 2017:

Wednesday 6 September 2017:
Sheryl Crow Wednesday 6 September 2017

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Iridium, New York

Thursday 7 September 2017:
Band Of Other Brothers - $27.50 Thursday 7 September 2017

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Iridium, New York
09/07 8:00 PM & 10:00 PM - $27.50.00
Purchase tickets...

Friday 8 September 2017:
Band Of Other Brothers - $27.50 Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Iridium, New York
09/08 8:00 PM & 10:00 PM - $27.50.00
Purchase tickets...

Saturday 9 September 2017:
Band Of Other Brothers - $27.50 Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Iridium, New York
09/09 8:00 PM & 10:00 PM - $27.50.00
Purchase tickets...

Sunday 10 September 2017:
Band Of Other Brothers - $27.50 Sunday 10 September 2017

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Iridium, New York
09/10 8:00 PM & 10:00 PM - $27.50.00
Purchase tickets...

From Thursday 7 September to Sunday 10 September 2017:

Wednesday 13 September 2017:
Jaimoe´s Jasssz Band (founding member of the Allman Brothers Band) Wednesday 13 September 2017

Wed 13 Sep 2017, 20:30 - Iridium, New York
at the Whiskey A-Go-Go". I joined that band a week after that record was recorded. A very good friend
... was because Donald told me to go to Macon. Phil Walden was putting a recording studio in Macon which



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Iridium, September 2017:  

going out new york

  

concert tickets new york

  

concert venues new york

  

events rock new york

  

going out new york sunday 10 september 2017

  

  • more »