This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 23 October 2017:
Private Event Monday 23 October 2017

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Iridium, New York
10/23 8:00 PM - $.00


Wednesday 25 October 2017:
Quinn Sullivan - $35 / $45 / $85 Wednesday 25 October 2017

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Iridium, New York
the stand-out tracks, "Eyes For You", "Lifting Off" and "Going."
The album was recorded primarily
... ground - but I just wanted to stretch out." Quinn confides, "My major goal as an artist is to get into

Thursday 26 October 2017:
Quinn Sullivan - $35 / $45 / $85 Thursday 26 October 2017

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Iridium, New York
stretch out." Quinn confides, "My major goal as an artist is to get into songwriting more," and he’s well
... on his way with Midnight Highway, for which he had a hand in writing three of the stand-out tracks... , "Eyes For You", "Lifting Off" and "Going."
The album was recorded primarily at Nashville

Friday 27 October 2017:
Anna Nalick - $25 Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Iridium, New York
2017. She will be kicking off the first  leg of her promotional tour on the East coast in October.

Saturday 28 October 2017:
Adam Levowitz Rock Orchestra presents 'Madness Takes Its Toll’ - $25 Saturday 28 October 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Iridium, New York
10/28 8:00 PM - $25.00 / $35.00
The Adam Levowitz Orchestra is a collection of vocalists and musicians from Washington D.C. and New York City. Adam Levowitz, the orchestra’s director and keyboard player, writes all the musical arrangements specifically for the production of the ongoing Live In Concert Series, featuring a high-energy show comprised of some of the east coast’s finest musicians.<

Sunday 29 October 2017:
Mike Zito - $25 Sunday 29 October 2017

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Iridium, New York
with a dire love of music. It was his escape and way out. After a decade working in a local guitar shop

Monday 30 October 2017:
Iridium & Fieldhouse-Music BMG presents 'Mondays at the House’ with guest host Mark Hudson $15 / $10 Student Monday 30 October 2017

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Iridium, New York
keyboards. On April 7 2017 Born Cages put out their latest release 'Exit Signs In A Burning Building’. The
... the Iridium Box Office with valid student I.D.
"Mondays at The House" is a new monthly emerging... , and Grace Blake, Producer and General Manager at The Iridium. "Our premiere showcase was a hit and the... Iridium as a means of discovering, nurturing, and promoting the very best unsigned artists in the country

Monday 23 and Monday 13 November 2017:



Sorted by: 



  • more »