This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 17 August 2017:
Stick Men with opening act Steve Adelson - $25 / $35 Thursday 17 August 2017

Thu 17 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Iridium, New York
scheduled for release in Fall 2014.
Tony Levin
Born in Boston, Tony Levin started out in Classical
... > Very rarely does a drummer go on to forge the most successful career on the demise of their former hit

Friday 18 August 2017:
Nikki Hill - $25 Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Iridium, New York
’s behest, she stepped out from behind the bar and onto the stage. The response has been ecstatic, and now
... the real deal...steeped in gospel and soul, wrapped up in a punk rock DIY ethic."
- Time Out Los

Saturday 19 August 2017:
Kaki King - $27.50 Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Iridium, New York
film and TV soundtracks, including "August Rush" and Sean Penn’s "Into the Wild", for which received a
... piece commissioned by Pulitzer Prize-winning composer David Lang. In April 2017, Kaki will record her

Monday 21 August 2017:
Ed Palermo Big Band - $25 Monday 21 August 2017

Mon 21 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Iridium, New York
at the Iridium nightclub in New York City and The Falcon in Marlboro, NY.
Their CDs have achieved
... on Ed and his band. Ed was recently listed as one of the top 40 "intriguing musicians to watch out

Wednesday 23 August 2017:
Bumblefoot - $25 / $35 Wednesday 23 August 2017

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 20:30 - Iridium, New York
lead guitarist of Guns N’ Roses (2006 - 2014) Bumblefoot toured sold-out shows all over the world

Thursday 24 August 2017:
Dana Fuchs Duo Thursday 24 August 2017

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Iridium, New York
Rise" tour will kick off in Dana’s home town of NYC at the famous Iridium for back to back nights where

Friday 25 August 2017:
Dana Fuchs Duo Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Iridium, New York
Rise" tour will kick off in Dana’s home town of NYC at the famous Iridium for back to back nights where

Saturday 26 August 2017:
SNL´s Steve Turre Band feat. Jimmy Cobb & Javon Jackson - $30 / $40 Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Iridium, New York
momentum when Ray Charles hired him to go on tour. A year later Turre’s mentor Woody Shaw brought him into

Tuesday 29 August 2017:
Virgil Donati - $25 / $35 Tuesday 29 August 2017

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Iridium, New York
08/29 8:00 PM - $25.00 / $35.00
Los Angeles, CA:   Legendary drum virtuoso  Virgil Donati ’s latest album  "In This Life"  will be will be featured on the upcoming performances. 
Having recently won Modern Drummer Magazines best recorded performance, it has set the bar for explorations in rhythm.  The album was produced, written and arranged by Donati.  Virgil’s drumming has arguably been

Wednesday 30 August 2017:
Virgil Donati - $25 / $35 Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Iridium, New York
08/30 8:00 PM - $25.00 / $35.00
Los Angeles, CA:   Legendary drum virtuoso  Virgil Donati ’s latest album  "In This Life"  will be will be featured on the upcoming performances. 
Having recently won Modern Drummer Magazines best recorded performance, it has set the bar for explorations in rhythm.  The album was produced, written and arranged by Donati.  Virgil’s drumming has arguably been



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Iridium, August 2017:  

venues new york

  

live music new york

  

going out tonight new york

  

events rap new york

  

going out new york thursday 31 august 2017

  

  • more »