This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Saturday 19 August 2017:
Trevor Noah - 1st show @ 8 PM Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 20:00 - The Paramount, Huntington
spanned to sold out shows over 5 continents. Born in South Africa to a black South African mother and a

Thursday 24 August 2017:
Pepper & Tribal Seeds

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 19:30 - The Paramount, Huntington
energy and our goal was to showcase that. We’re all were really pleased with how the music came out and

Friday 25 August 2017:
Jimmy Kenny & The Pirate Beach Band-Beach Party Tribute: Buffett, Chesney & Brown with Special Guest-Lyndon Achee & The Pirate Steel Jammers Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 20:00 - The Paramount, Huntington
country favorites, summer pop, reggae and tropical classics!   It’s five o’clock somewhere, so go coastal

Thursday 31 August 2017:
Make America Rock Again Featuring: Scott Stapp, Sick Puppies, Drowning Pool, Trapt, Adelitas Way & more... Thursday 31 August 2017

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 19:30 - The Paramount, Huntington
AGAIN tour, we’re pumped and ready to go! See ya out there." www.facebook.com/sickpuppies
Drowning
... ’ve got a great line-up that I’m looking forward to touring with. It’s going to be a great summer of rock... the gold-certified "You’re Going Down" as well as rock smashes "Maybe", "Riptide" and "Odd One". Emma

Friday 1 September 2017:
Brothers Osborne Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 20:00 - The Paramount, Huntington
and rock into one of the freshest, most identifiable sounds to come out of Nashville in recent years

Thursday 7 September 2017:
Shinedown Presented by 94.3 The Shark Thursday 7 September 2017

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 20:00 - The Paramount, Huntington
straightforward way possible." "If you’re going to make something that’s going to exist forever, sometimes you
... have to fight yourself to get out what you need to express," says Smith. "You need to break down all... ’s good has a little bit of bad. The songs on this album address the reality that we’re all going to die

Friday 8 September 2017:
Back to the Eighties Show with Jessie’s Girl Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 20:00 - The Paramount, Huntington
all-out celebration at the BACK TO THE EIGHTIES SHOW. And the party has just kept on growing bigger

Saturday 9 September 2017:
Bayside

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 20:00 - The Paramount, Huntington
: Vacancy isn’t a breakup album. Although this collection of songs was born out of the loss of a
... Hotel because I didn’t know how long I was going to be here. I didn’t unpack, I didn’t hang anything on... kept himself from going off the deep end by writing songs. Raneri admits these twelve compositions are... Raneri worked out the arrangements with guitarist Jack O’Shea (who also relocated to Nashville where

Monday 11 September 2017:
Danzig with Special Guest - Corrosion of Conformity Monday 11 September 2017

Mon 11 Sep 2017, 20:00 - The Paramount, Huntington
turns out be true.
Mutoid Man
Mutoid Man?s initial aspirations were fairly humble. Guitarist
... -titled debut would go platinum and yield classics including "Mother," "Twist of Cain," and "She Rides... Elvis and Sabbath out of my life, I probably wouldn’t be the Glenn Danzig you know! I’m glad both sides... are represented on this record." Among the tracks, he takes Presley’s "Let Yourself Go" from the film
Danzig (Paramount Theatre-Huntington) Monday 11 September 2017

Mon 11 Sep 2017, 19:30 - The Paramount, Huntington



Sorted by: 



  • more »