This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 July 2017:
Quincy Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Highline Ballroom, New York

Sunday 2 July 2017:
Voss Event´s Drag Brunch Sunday 2 July 2017

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 12:00 - Highline Ballroom, New York
Unleash your inner diva at our world famous Drag Brunch at Highline Ballroom with wild performances

Thursday 6 July 2017:

Saturday 8 July 2017:
The Yardbirds Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Highline Ballroom, New York
heavy rock, wild jams, and an improvisatory feel, and continue to influence generations of bands. Go to

Sunday 9 July 2017:
Tiago Iorc Sunday 9 July 2017

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Highline Ballroom, New York
Meet singer-songwriter Tiago Iorc, Brazil´s newest sensation...

Monday 10 July 2017:
The Change Coming Tour Xavier Rudd Monday 10 July 2017

Mon 10 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Highline Ballroom, New York
early 2017.
Xavier Rudd’s diverse and acclaimed career is going from strength to strength, with his
... was met as an instant classic; going Platinum and earning Xavier two ARIA nominations, with three of... Europe, landing Xavier on the Dutch album charts for the first time and going on to be certified Platinum... and his music resonating throughout Europe like never before, Xavier embarked on a 28-date sold out

Wednesday 12 July 2017:
LAMC Sounds From Spain Showcase feat. Amaral, C. Tangana, Los Nastys, Nora Norman & Nunatak Wednesday 12 July 2017

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Highline Ballroom, New York
LAMC Returns to New York City  July 11th - 15th for Our 18th Year "[The LAMC] has shown its worth
Amaral Concerts Wednesday 12 July 2017

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Highline Ballroom, New York



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Highline Ballroom, July 2017:  

going out new york

  

going out new york july 2017

  

events power metal new york

  

going out new york thursday 13 july 2017

  

venues new york

  

  • more »