This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Tuesday 27 June 2017:
Les Nubians Tuesday 27 June 2017

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 20:00 - Highline Ballroom, New York

Les Nubians is an afropean, urban, R&B grammy-nominated d...

Wednesday 28 June 2017:
Jill Newman Productions & Blue Note Jazz Festival Present DONNIE RETURNS! 'I Am Donnie' CD Celebration Wednesday 28 June 2017

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 20:00 - Highline Ballroom, New York

Donnie Johnson was generating buzz on Atlanta’s local music...

Thursday 29 June 2017:
Move Forward Music & Highline Present Jesse Boykins III Thursday 29 June 2017

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 20:00 - Highline Ballroom, New York

Jesse Boykins III @ Facebook "
Jesse Boykins ...

Friday 30 June 2017:
Fridays Soul In The Horn w/ Natasha Diggs, Prince Paul & Stef Nava Friday 30 June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 23:00 - Highline Ballroom, New York
With Natasha Diggs & Special Guest DJ´s / Hosted By DProsper&l...
Playing For Change Band Friday 30 June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 20:00 - Highline Ballroom, New York

Playing For Change (PFC) was founded in 2004 and is a multime...

Saturday 1 July 2017:
Quincy Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Highline Ballroom, New York

Sunday 2 July 2017:
Voss Event´s Drag Brunch Sunday 2 July 2017

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 12:00 - Highline Ballroom, New York
Unleash your inner diva at our world famous Drag Brunch at Highline Ballroom with wild performances

Thursday 6 July 2017:



Sorted by: 



  • more »