This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 20 August 2017:
HARLEM GOSPEL CHOIR Sunday 20 August 2017

Sun 20 Aug 2017, 13:30 - BB King Blues, New York
unique African musical heritage to America and combined it with their new faith - Christianity. Out of

Sunday 11 February 2018:
HARLEM GOSPEL CHOIR Sunday 11 February 2018

Sun 11 Feb 2018, 13:30 - BB King Blues, New York
unique African musical heritage to America and combined it with their new faith - Christianity. Out of

Sunday 18 February 2018:
HARLEM GOSPEL CHOIR Sunday 18 February 2018

Sun 18 Feb 2018, 13:30 - BB King Blues, New York
unique African musical heritage to America and combined it with their new faith - Christianity. Out of

Sunday 25 February 2018:
HARLEM GOSPEL CHOIR Sunday 25 February 2018

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 13:30 - BB King Blues, New York
unique African musical heritage to America and combined it with their new faith - Christianity. Out of

Sunday 4 March 2018:
HARLEM GOSPEL CHOIR Sunday 4 March 2018

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 13:30 - BB King Blues, New York
unique African musical heritage to America and combined it with their new faith - Christianity. Out of

Sunday 11 March 2018:
HARLEM GOSPEL CHOIR Sunday 11 March 2018

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 13:30 - BB King Blues, New York
unique African musical heritage to America and combined it with their new faith - Christianity. Out of

Sunday 18 March 2018:
HARLEM GOSPEL CHOIR Sunday 18 March 2018

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 13:30 - BB King Blues, New York
unique African musical heritage to America and combined it with their new faith - Christianity. Out of

Sunday 25 March 2018:
HARLEM GOSPEL CHOIR Sunday 25 March 2018

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 13:30 - BB King Blues, New York
unique African musical heritage to America and combined it with their new faith - Christianity. Out of



Sorted by: 



  • more »