This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 6 May 2017:
Queen of the Ride Booze Bus Saturday 6 May 2017

Sat 6 May 2017, 22:00 - Hardware Bar, New York
with a complimentary bar, stadium-style seating, high-quality audio and 40 video screens. Blurring

Saturday 13 May 2017:
Queen of the Ride Booze Bus Saturday 13 May 2017

Sat 13 May 2017, 22:00 - Hardware Bar, New York
with a complimentary bar, stadium-style seating, high-quality audio and 40 video screens. Blurring

Saturday 20 May 2017:
Queen of the Ride Booze Bus Saturday 20 May 2017

Sat 20 May 2017, 23:00 - Hardware Bar, New York
with a complimentary bar, stadium-style seating, high-quality audio and 40 video screens. Blurring

Saturday 27 May 2017:
Queen of the Ride Booze Bus Saturday 27 May 2017

Sat 27 May 2017, 22:00 - Hardware Bar, New York
with a complimentary bar, stadium-style seating, high-quality audio and 40 video screens. Blurring

Saturday 3 June 2017:
Queen of the Ride Booze Bus Saturday 3 June 2017

Sat 3 Jun 2017, 23:00 - Hardware Bar, New York
with a complimentary bar, stadium-style seating, high-quality audio and 40 video screens. Blurring

Saturday 10 June 2017:
Queen of the Ride Booze Bus Saturday 10 June 2017

Sat 10 Jun 2017, 22:00 - Hardware Bar, New York
with a complimentary bar, stadium-style seating, high-quality audio and 40 video screens. Blurring

Saturday 17 June 2017:
Queen of the Ride Booze Bus Saturday 17 June 2017

Sat 17 Jun 2017, 23:00 - Hardware Bar, New York
with a complimentary bar, stadium-style seating, high-quality audio and 40 video screens. Blurring

Saturday 24 June 2017:
Queen of the Ride Booze Bus Saturday 24 June 2017

Sat 24 Jun 2017, 23:00 - Hardware Bar, New York
with a complimentary bar, stadium-style seating, high-quality audio and 40 video screens. Blurring

Saturday 1 July 2017:
Queen of the Ride Booze Bus Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 23:00 - Hardware Bar, New York
with a complimentary bar, stadium-style seating, high-quality audio and 40 video screens. Blurring

Saturday 8 July 2017:
Queen of the Ride Booze Bus Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 22:00 - Hardware Bar, New York
with a complimentary bar, stadium-style seating, high-quality audio and 40 video screens. Blurring



Sorted by: 



  • more »