This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 25 July 2017:
Restaurant Hours: Tuesday 25 July 2017

Tue 25 Jul 2017, 08:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, New York
Chocolate, Specialty Teas From TwiningsR Of London, Salted Caramel Cafe, Irish Kiss, Iced Caramel & Cordials

Wednesday 26 July 2017:
Restaurant Hours: Wednesday 26 July 2017

Wed 26 Jul 2017, 08:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, New York
Chocolate, Specialty Teas From TwiningsR Of London, Salted Caramel Cafe, Irish Kiss, Iced Caramel & Cordials

Thursday 27 July 2017:
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 27 July 2017

Thu 27 Jul 2017, 08:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, New York
Chocolate, Specialty Teas From TwiningsR Of London, Salted Caramel Cafe, Irish Kiss, Iced Caramel & Cordials

Friday 28 July 2017:
Restaurant Hours: Friday 28 July 2017

Fri 28 Jul 2017, 08:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, New York
Chocolate, Specialty Teas From TwiningsR Of London, Salted Caramel Cafe, Irish Kiss, Iced Caramel & Cordials

Saturday 29 July 2017:
Restaurant Hours: Saturday 29 July 2017

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 08:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, New York
Chocolate, Specialty Teas From TwiningsR Of London, Salted Caramel Cafe, Irish Kiss, Iced Caramel & Cordials

Sunday 30 July 2017:
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 30 July 2017

Sun 30 Jul 2017, 08:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, New York
Chocolate, Specialty Teas From TwiningsR Of London, Salted Caramel Cafe, Irish Kiss, Iced Caramel & Cordials

Monday 31 July 2017:
Restaurant Hours: Monday 31 July 2017

Mon 31 Jul 2017, 08:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, New York
Chocolate, Specialty Teas From TwiningsR Of London, Salted Caramel Cafe, Irish Kiss, Iced Caramel & Cordials

Tuesday 1 August 2017:
Restaurant Hours: Tuesday 1 August 2017

Tue 1 Aug 2017, 08:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, New York
Chocolate, Specialty Teas From TwiningsR Of London, Salted Caramel Cafe, Irish Kiss, Iced Caramel & Cordials

Wednesday 2 August 2017:
Restaurant Hours: Wednesday 2 August 2017

Wed 2 Aug 2017, 08:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, New York
Chocolate, Specialty Teas From TwiningsR Of London, Salted Caramel Cafe, Irish Kiss, Iced Caramel & Cordials

Thursday 3 August 2017:
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 3 August 2017

Thu 3 Aug 2017, 08:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, New York
Chocolate, Specialty Teas From TwiningsR Of London, Salted Caramel Cafe, Irish Kiss, Iced Caramel & Cordials



Sorted by: 



  • more »