This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 7 September 2017:
Snarky Puppy Thursday 7 September 2017

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
The three-time Grammy Award-winning jazz and funk collective. Hear a mix of jazz, funk, world, soul and pop!


Saturday 9 September 2017:
The Oak Ridge Boys: Celebration Tour Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
The four-part harmonies and upbeat songs of the group have spawned dozens of country hits.


Thursday 14 September 2017:
Neil deGrasse Tyson: Adventures in Science Literacy Thursday 14 September 2017

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
Neil deGrasse Tyson brings an all-new show to Tilles Center! The joys of knowing how the universe works and the disasters that can unfold when you do not, culminating in a commentary on the state of science in America today.


Friday 15 September 2017:
Ramsey Lewis & John Pizzarelli: Straighten Up and Fly Right , Nat King Cole Tribute Friday 15 September 2017

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
An endearing yet sizzling tribute to the titan of fifties vocal pop, by two powerhouse jazz greats.
Radio partner:


Saturday 16 September 2017:
Food & Music Festival featuring LI Fringe Festival and Battle of the Bands Saturday 16 September 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 15:00 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
Stills Band
Alibi
1974
Grimm Jack
Pine Street Band (winner of the 2017 Town of Oyster Bay
WE NEED MORE COWBELL CONTEST! Saturday 16 September 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 17:00 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
WE NEED MORE COWBELL CONTEST! Enter for a chance to open for Blue Öyster Cult and Jefferson Starship at Tilles Center on November 10! To enter, and for contest information, click here .


Saturday 23 September 2017:
Mozart Orchestra of New York Saturday 23 September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
Gerard Schwarz, Music Director
Vladimir Feltsman, Piano
Beethoven’s Coriolan Overture, Piano Concerto No. 5 ( Emperor ), Symphony No. 2


Sunday 24 September 2017:
YES Sunday 24 September 2017

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 19:00 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
2017  Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Inductees YES featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, Rick Wakeman



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out in Greenvale, September 2017:  

whats on greenvale

  

gigs greenvale

  

live music country greenvale

  

tickets greenvale

  

live music new york september 2017