This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 21 September 2017:
Harold Mabern Quartet Thursday 21 September 2017

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Ginny's Supper Club, New York

Friday 22 September 2017:
Charenee Wade Friday 22 September 2017

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Ginny's Supper Club, New York

Saturday 23 September 2017:
Charenee Wade Saturday 23 September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 21:30 - Ginny's Supper Club, New York

Thursday 28 September 2017:
The Legendary Johnny O'Neal Thursday 28 September 2017

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Ginny's Supper Club, New York

Saturday 30 September 2017:
Gregorio Uribe Saturday 30 September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 21:30 - Ginny's Supper Club, New York



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Ginny's Supper Club, September 2017:  

live music new york september 2017

  

going out new york

  

going out new york september 2017

  

things to do weekend new york

  

tickets new york