This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 3 August 2017:
The Legendary Johnny O'Neal Thursday 3 August 2017

Thu 3 Aug 2017, 21:30 - Ginny's Supper Club, New York

Friday 4 August 2017:
Chris Turner Friday 4 August 2017

Fri 4 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Ginny's Supper Club, New York

Saturday 5 August 2017:

Thursday 10 August 2017:
Sharel Cassidy - Elektra Thursday 10 August 2017

Thu 10 Aug 2017, 21:30 - Ginny's Supper Club, New York

Friday 11 August 2017:

Saturday 12 August 2017:
Gotham Kings Saturday 12 August 2017

Sat 12 Aug 2017, 21:30 - Ginny's Supper Club, New York

Thursday 17 August 2017:
The Legendary Johnny O'Neal Thursday 17 August 2017

Thu 17 Aug 2017, 21:30 - Ginny's Supper Club, New York

Friday 18 August 2017:
Allan Harris Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 21:30 - Ginny's Supper Club, New York

Saturday 19 August 2017:
Allan Harris Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Ginny's Supper Club, New York

Thursday 24 August 2017:

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 21:00 - Ginny's Supper Club, New York
Thu 8/24 Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm More Info



Sorted by: 



  • more »