This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 24 August 2017:
Poole and the Gang Thursday 24 August 2017

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 18:00 - Ginny's Supper Club, New York
Thu 8/24 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm More Info

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 21:00 - Ginny's Supper Club, New York
Thu 8/24 Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm More Info

Friday 25 August 2017:

Saturday 26 August 2017:
Evan Sherman Big Band Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Ginny's Supper Club, New York

Thursday 31 August 2017:
Bruce Harris Thursday 31 August 2017

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 21:30 - Ginny's Supper Club, New York

Friday 1 September 2017:
Chris Turner Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 21:30 - Ginny's Supper Club, New York

Saturday 2 September 2017:
Gotham Kings Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Ginny's Supper Club, New York



Sorted by: 



  • more »