This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 1 October 2017:

Friday 6 October 2017:
THE MIDTOWN MEN Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
THE MIDTOWN MEN Bergen Performing Arts Center
The original stars of Broadway´s storming hit musical Jersey Boys are taking the country by storm with a whole new musical act that celebrates the music of the 1960s. The Midtown Men not only perform their acclaimed renditions of songs by the Four Seasons, they will also treat you to more sensational music by The Beatles, The Beach Boys and other g

Saturday 7 October 2017:
GILBERTO SANTA ROSA Saturday 7 October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
GILBERTO SANTA ROSA Bergen Performing Arts Center
Affectionately known as El Caballero de la Salsa (The Gentleman of Salsa) Puerto Rican salsa sensation Gilberto Santa Rosa struck solo success in the 80s, graduating from backing singer to fully fledged artist with hits like Good Vibrations and De Amor y Salsa. Don't miss the Latin music licon as he hits US shores, bringing along a stellar cata

Sunday 8 October 2017:

Monday 9 October 2017:

Friday 13 October 2017:
STEPHEN STILLS AND JUDY COLLINS Friday 13 October 2017

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
bring their incredible talent and unique relationship to Philly in 2017. More info "
8:00pm Buy

Saturday 14 October 2017:
BLONDIE Saturday 14 October 2017

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
the key American band of the 1970s, emerging out of New York club CBCG the same time as The Ramones

Sunday 15 October 2017:

Wednesday 18 October 2017:

Friday 20 October 2017:
BRIAN REGAN Friday 20 October 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
BRIAN REGAN Bergen Performing Arts Center
Critics and peers agree, Brian Regan has distinguished himself as one of the premier comedians in the country. The "perfect balance of sophisticated writing and physicality" (Wall Street Journal), Brian fills theaters nationwide with fervent fans that span generations. His clean language and sharp, sarcastic obersations on everyday life have led him to



Sorted by: