This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 July 2017:
Parnaz Partovi Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Drom, New York
Sat, July 1st Parnaz Partovi World Beat world music TICKETS
Doors 7:00 PM Show 8:00 PM Advance
...
Sun, July 2nd 8:00 PM
Laura Campisi "Double Mirror" CD Release Party

Sunday 2 July 2017:
Laura Campisi

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Drom, New York
Sun, July 2nd Laura Campisi "Double Mirror" CD Release Party singer-songwriter TICKETS
Doors 7
... > Underblue EP Release Show
10:00PM
Depeche Mode & 80´s Burlesque Party
Sat, July 1st 8:00 PM

Wednesday 5 July 2017:
KITARI’s video premiere 'Feast of Fiends' Wednesday 5 July 2017

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Drom, New York
Wed, July 5th KITARI’s video premiere 'Feast of Fiends' rock TICKETS
Doors 7:00 PM Show 8:00

Thursday 6 July 2017:
DeadEye Swagger with Emergence and Andy Prassa Thursday 6 July 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Drom, New York
Thu, July 6th DeadEye Swagger with Emergence and Andy Prassa Funk pop rock TICKETS
Doors 7PM
... of show
If available, more tickets are available at door
Wed, July 5th 8:00 PM
KITARI... ’s video premiere 'Feast of Fiends'
Sat, July 8th 8:00 PM
A Night for Rob
Emergence Thursday 6 July 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Drom, New York

Saturday 8 July 2017:
Brasil Loves Cuba Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 22:30 - Drom, New York
Sat, July 8th Brasil Loves Cuba TICKETS
Doors 10:30PM Show 11:30PM Advance Price $12 to $27
... are available at door
Thu, July 6th 8PM
DeadEye Swagger with Emergence and Andy Prassa Sat, July 8th 8:00 PM
A Night for Rob
A Night for Rob Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Drom, New York
Sat, July 8th A Night for Rob r&b soul TICKETS
Doors 7:00 PM Show 8:00 PM Advance Price Door

Tuesday 11 July 2017:
Silver Arrow Band Tuesday 11 July 2017

Tue 11 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Drom, New York
Tue, July 11th Silver Arrow Band Funk other pop rock soul TICKETS
Doors 7:00 PM Show 7:30 PM
... available, more tickets are available at door
Tue, July 11th 7:30 PM
Silver Arrow Band

Thursday 13 July 2017:
L4 Black Door Presents Thursday 13 July 2017

Thu 13 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Drom, New York
Thu, July 13th L4 Black Door Presents electronic Funk hip-hop pop r&b TICKETS
Doors 7:00 PM
...
If available, more tickets are available at door
Tue, July 11th 7:30 PM
Silver Arrow... Band
7:30 PM
Silver Arrow Band
Fri, July 14th 11:45PM
Zoe Tiganouria
6:30PM... > Sat, July 15th 12PM
Javiera Mena & Buyepongo

Friday 14 July 2017:
Bellydance Dinner Theatre Spectacular Friday 14 July 2017

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 18:00 - Drom, New York
Fri, July 14th Bellydance Dinner Theatre Spectacular Cabaret dance TICKETS
Doors 6:00 PM Show
... available, more tickets are available at door
Thu, July 13th 7:30 PM
L4 Black Door Presents Fri, July 14th 11:45PM
Zoe Tiganouria
9:00 PM
Bellydance Dinner Theatre Spectacular Sat, July 15th 12PM
Javiera Mena & Buyepongo



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Drom, July 2017:  

concert venues new york

  

going out new york

  

events drom

  

events pop new york

  

live music weekend new york

  

  • more »