This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 27 June 2017:
Silver Arrow Band Tuesday 27 June 2017

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 19:00 - Drom, New York
Tue, June 27th Silver Arrow Band Funk other pop soul TICKETS
...

Wednesday 28 June 2017:
Major Stage Presents Soul Good Wednesday 28 June 2017

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 19:00 - Drom, New York
Wed, June 28th Major Stage Presents Soul Good soul TICKETS
Do...

Thursday 29 June 2017:
SEVEN)SUNS Album Release Concert Thursday 29 June 2017

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 19:00 - Drom, New York
Thu, June 29th SEVEN)SUNS Album Release Concert metal TICKETS
...

Friday 30 June 2017:
Underblue EP Release Show Friday 30 June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 18:30 - Drom, New York
Fri, June 30th Underblue EP Release Show Indie rock TICKETS
D...

Saturday 1 July 2017:
Parnaz Partovi Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Drom, New York
Sat, July 1st Parnaz Partovi World Beat world music TICKETS
D...

Sunday 2 July 2017:
Laura Campisi

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Drom, New York
Sun, July 2nd Laura Campisi "Double Mirror" CD Release Party s...

Wednesday 5 July 2017:
KITARI’s video premiere 'Feast of Fiends' Wednesday 5 July 2017

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Drom, New York
Wed, July 5th KITARI’s video premiere 'Feast of Fiends' rock...

Thursday 6 July 2017:
DeadEye Swagger with Emergence and Andy Prassa Thursday 6 July 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Drom, New York
Thu, July 6th DeadEye Swagger with Emergence and Andy Prassa Funk pop ro...
Emergence Thursday 6 July 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Drom, New York

Saturday 8 July 2017:
Brasil Loves Cuba Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 22:30 - Drom, New York
Sat, July 8th Brasil Loves Cuba TICKETS
Doors 10:30PM Show 11...



Sorted by: 



  • more »