This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Thursday 1 March to Sunday 4 March 2018:
Charles McPherson Quintet From Thursday 1 March to Sunday 4 March 2018

Dizzy's, New York
musician than in a New York club like Dizzy’s!


Monday 5 March 2018:

Tuesday 6 and Wednesday 7 March 2018:
Denise Thimes Tuesday 6 and Wednesday 7 March 2018

Dizzy's, New York
With vocalist Denise Thimes

From Thursday 8 March to Sunday 11 March 2018:
Duduka Da Fonseca and Helio Alves featuring Maucha Adnet: Samba Jazz and the Music of Jobim From Thursday 8 March to Sunday 11 March 2018

Dizzy's, New York
With saxophonist/clarinetist Anat Cohen, vocalist Maucha Adnet, guitarist Vic Juris, acoustic bassist Hans Glawischnig, pianist Helio Alves, and drummer/percussionist Duduka Da Fonseca
Tonight’s showcase of samba jazz features an outstanding small group of musicians, several of whom worked closely with the iconic Antonio Carlos Jobim. The group, featuring Duduka da Fonseca (of Trio da Paz), He

Monday 12 March 2018:

Tuesday 13 March 2018:

Wednesday 14 March 2018:

From Thursday 15 March to Sunday 18 March 2018:

Monday 19 and Tuesday 20 March 2018:
Brubeck Brothers Quartet Monday 19 and Tuesday 20 March 2018

Dizzy's, New York
With drummer Dan Brubeck, bassist Chris Brubeck, guitarist Mike DeMicco, and pianist Chuck Lamb

Wednesday 21 March 2018:



Sorted by: 



  • more »